Testimonials

Strongly recommend these guys! - by - Whitby,November 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

Strongly recommend these guys! I love my couch again!!! Very professional, and meticulous in their work. Thank you Grime Patrol for doing such a great job!!!
I highly recommend you !!! - by - Oshawa,June 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

Mike was amazing right from the first phone call he reassured me that he could get some stains out of the carpet that I had already paid another cleaning company to do and they couldn't get them out , but Mike came in and kept his word and got every single one of them out of the carpets . Thank you so much Mike
Keep up the good work! - by - Oshawa,January 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

It has been a pleasure to partner with Grime Patrol for the past 3 years. We rely on them for our yearly Carpet Cleaning, l call on them for any stains, emergency cleanings and also construction clean up after we perform renovations in our large facility. Grime Patrol has managed to bring life back to our many carpeted offices and maintain a clean environment for our clients. They work well with our staff and we are always pleased with their services.
Excellent carpet cleaning service - by - Oshawa,May 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

Excellent carpet cleaning service. Grime Patrol was referred to me by my neighbor in Oshawa and I see why they came highly recommended. Thought my carpets were beyond repair and was going to tear them up and replace with hardwood. After using the Grime Patrol carpeting cleaning services I’m good for a few more years before replacing the carpets. I highly recommend Grime Patrol if you’re looking for a carpet cleaning company in Oshawa.
Thank you & awesome job! - by - Whitby,March 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

I wanted to thank you guys for doing an awesome job and getting my carpets looking brand new. I have to be honest and say wasn’t sure if a carpet cleaning service could get my carpets looking the way you guys did. Thank you & awesome job Grime Patrol.
Very impressed! - by - Oshawa,May 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

We were very impressed with the professionalism and results we received today. Mike was punctual and very friendly. We had our main floor carpets cleaned as well as our living room furniture and everything looks brand new. As a result I will be hiring Grime Patrol to service my office as well. I highly recommend them!
So pleased and well worth the money! - by - Oshawa,May 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

I have a home daycare and my carpet was pretty dirty. I called Grime Patrol and they came right away. The before and after photos were amazing. The best part was that I could walk on the carpet within two hours. There was also a stain from a recent flood that they completely removed. So pleased and well worth the money!
Thank you! - by - Oshawa Hardwood Floor Cleaning,March 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars

Great job restoring our hardwood floors. We thought we were going to have to totally replace our hardwood floor but we are glad we used your Oshawa hardwood floor cleaning service. Saved us a tonne of money and are floors are now good for several more years. Thank you!